Orlando!

Last week, Zach and I spent the week in Orlando, Florida!

IMG_8585

I can jump SO high! 

It was pretty great and a family trip. Zach’s parents hosted all of us, and very generously flew EVERYONE to Florida.

One thing I love about Zach is how much we travel. This year, I’ve been to more places than probably any other year: New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Nebraska, Washington, Arizona, Florida, Yellowstone (Wyoming and Montana) and of course, England, Wales and Scotland. That’s not including our honeymoon to Canada, a trip to Baltimore for a wedding and our road trip through California and Oregon when we move to Seattle.

So, yeah. We’ve been traveling fools!

Florida was great! We went to Harry Potter world and got butterbeer, we went to Disney World and we swam with the manatees for Zach’s birthday!

While not everything about the trip to Florida was awesome, some things were! I loved getting to know my new, almost siblings-in-law a little bit better. I can’t believe that the wedding is coming up so quickly. This trip was a small reminder, as if living with my parents isn’t enough,that once Zach and I are married, it isn’t just about us: it is us as a family two, but also being a part of each other’s family. I feel better knowing how much fun and how nice my new brothers and sisters-in-law can be 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Manatee! 

Leave a Reply

